跳转至主要内容

What happens when our 14-day trial ends?

293 浏览量 已更新 2 月,3 周 前

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

这个回答对您有帮助吗?

感谢您的反馈!

安装 WorkMA

添加到主屏幕以便快速访问

有更新可用

WorkMA 的新版本已准备就绪