跳转至主要内容

What happens if a payment fails?

189 浏览量 已更新 2 月,3 周 前

If a payment fails, WorkMA retries the charge up to 3 times over 7 days. You'll receive email notifications for each failed attempt.

If all retries fail, your workspace is suspended until a valid payment method is provided. Your data is preserved and can be reactivated by updating your payment method in Settings → Billing.

这个回答对您有帮助吗?

感谢您的反馈!

安装 WorkMA

添加到主屏幕以便快速访问

有更新可用

WorkMA 的新版本已准备就绪