דלג לתוכן הראשי

שאלות נפוצות

מצא תשובות לשאלות נפוצות על WorkMA.

מסונן לפי: #trial

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

האם זה היה מועיל? תודה!
FeatureStarterBusinessEnterprise
Max Users1050Unlimited
Max Teams315Unlimited
Nexus IDE Projects315Unlimited
Meetings / Month1050Unlimited
SupportEmailPriorityDedicated AM

Every workspace starts with a 14-day free trial of the Business plan.

האם זה היה מועיל? תודה!

התקן את WorkMA

הוסף למסך הבית שלך לגישה מהירה

קיים עדכון

גרסה חדשה של WorkMA מוכנה