Aller directement au contenu principal

Foire aux questions

Retrouvez les réponses aux questions fréquentes concernant WorkMA.

Trié par : #billing

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

Cela vous a-t-il été utile ? Merci !
FeatureStarterBusinessEnterprise
Max Users1050Unlimited
Max Teams315Unlimited
Nexus IDE Projects315Unlimited
Meetings / Month1050Unlimited
SupportEmailPriorityDedicated AM

Every workspace starts with a 14-day free trial of the Business plan.

Cela vous a-t-il été utile ? Merci !

If a payment fails, WorkMA retries the charge up to 3 times over 7 days. You'll receive email notifications for each failed attempt.

If all retries fail, your workspace is suspended until a valid payment method is provided. Your data is preserved and can be reactivated by updating your payment method in Settings → Billing.

Cela vous a-t-il été utile ? Merci !

Installer WorkMA

Ajoutez-l'à votre écran d'accueil pour y accéder rapidement

Mise à jour disponible

Une nouvelle version de WorkMA est disponible