Aller directement au contenu principal

Foire aux questions

Retrouvez les réponses aux questions fréquentes concernant WorkMA.

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

Cela vous a-t-il été utile ? Merci !
FeatureStarterBusinessEnterprise
Max Users1050Unlimited
Max Teams315Unlimited
Nexus IDE Projects315Unlimited
Meetings / Month1050Unlimited
SupportEmailPriorityDedicated AM

Every workspace starts with a 14-day free trial of the Business plan.

Cela vous a-t-il été utile ? Merci !

If a payment fails, WorkMA retries the charge up to 3 times over 7 days. You'll receive email notifications for each failed attempt.

If all retries fail, your workspace is suspended until a valid payment method is provided. Your data is preserved and can be reactivated by updating your payment method in Settings → Billing.

Cela vous a-t-il été utile ? Merci !

Installer WorkMA

Ajoutez-l'à votre écran d'accueil pour y accéder rapidement

Mise à jour disponible

Une nouvelle version de WorkMA est disponible