الانتقال إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

What happens when our 14-day trial ends?

289 المشاهدات تم التحديث 2 months, 3 weeks منذ

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

هل كانت هذه الإجابة مفيدة؟

شكرًا على ملاحظاتك!

تثبيت WorkMA

أضفها إلى شاشتك الرئيسية للوصول السريع إليها

تحديث متاح

أصبح الإصدار الجديد من WorkMA جاهزًا