الانتقال إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

الأسئلة الشائعة

اطلع على إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة حول WorkMA.

تم التصفية حسب: #trial

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

هل كان هذا مفيدًا؟ شكرًا!
FeatureStarterBusinessEnterprise
Max Users1050Unlimited
Max Teams315Unlimited
Nexus IDE Projects315Unlimited
Meetings / Month1050Unlimited
SupportEmailPriorityDedicated AM

Every workspace starts with a 14-day free trial of the Business plan.

هل كان هذا مفيدًا؟ شكرًا!

تثبيت WorkMA

أضفها إلى شاشتك الرئيسية للوصول السريع إليها

تحديث متاح

أصبح الإصدار الجديد من WorkMA جاهزًا