Categorías
What happens when our 14-day trial ends?
Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.
You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.
¿Te ha resultado útil esta respuesta?
¡Gracias por tus comentarios!