Categorías
Preguntas frecuentes
Encuentra respuestas a las preguntas más frecuentes sobre WorkMA.
Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.
You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.