Ir al contenido principal

Preguntas frecuentes

Encuentra respuestas a las preguntas más frecuentes sobre WorkMA.

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

¿Te ha resultado útil? ¡Gracias!
FeatureStarterBusinessEnterprise
Max Users1050Unlimited
Max Teams315Unlimited
Nexus IDE Projects315Unlimited
Meetings / Month1050Unlimited
SupportEmailPriorityDedicated AM

Every workspace starts with a 14-day free trial of the Business plan.

¿Te ha resultado útil? ¡Gracias!

If a payment fails, WorkMA retries the charge up to 3 times over 7 days. You'll receive email notifications for each failed attempt.

If all retries fail, your workspace is suspended until a valid payment method is provided. Your data is preserved and can be reactivated by updating your payment method in Settings → Billing.

¿Te ha resultado útil? ¡Gracias!

Instalar WorkMA

Añádelo a tu pantalla de inicio para acceder rápidamente

Hay una actualización disponible

Ya está lista una nueva versión de WorkMA